## OFFICIAL NOTICE 2019 CANDIDATE FILING FOR METRO TOWNSHIPS AND THE TOWN OF BRIGHTON ELECTIONS



In accordance with Utah Code Section 20A-9-203(8), I, Sherrie Swensen, Salt Lake County Clerk, hereby give notice that the following candidates have filed declarations of candidacy with my office for the Metro Townships and the Town of Brighton 2019 Elections:

COPPERTON METRO TOWNSHIP	OFFICE (Vote for 1)
Cheryl Carrigan	Council At-Large A
Kathleen Ray Bailey	Council At-Large A
Sean Clayton	Council At-Large B
Tessa Stitzer	Council At-Large C
EMIGRATION CANYON METRO TOWNSHIP	OFFICE (Vote for 3)
Steven Borst	Council At-Large
David Paul Brems	Council At-Large
Lisa R. Schneider	Council At-Large
Jennifer Hawkes	Council At-Large
Catherine Harris	Council At-Large
Tyler Tippetts	Council At-Large
KEARNS METRO TOWNSHIP	OFFICE (Vote for 1)
Patrick Daniel Schaeffer	Council District 1
Samuel J. Higginson	Council District 1
Chrystal Butterfield	Council District 3
Ruby Brown	Council District 3
Christopher J. Geertsen	Council District 3
Kelly Bush	Council District 5
Brian Richards	Council District 5
MAGNA METRO TOWNSHIIP	OFFICE (Vote for 1)
Steve Prokopis	Council District 1
Robert Goble	Council District 3
Dan W. Peay	Council District 3
Audrey Pierce	Council District 5
WHITE CITY METRO TOWNSHIP	OFFICE (Vote for 3)
Paulina F. Flint	Council At-Large
Cody Cutler	Council At-Large
D. Scott Little	Council At-Large
Allan J. Perry	Council At-Large

TOWN OF BRIGHTON	OFFICE (Vote for 1)
R. Wade Lambert	Mayor
Danial E. Knopp	Mayor
Don O. Despain	Mayor
	OFFICE (Vote for 4)
Logan Cookler	Council At-Large
Robert Cameron	Council At-Large
Jeffery S. Bossard	Council At-Large
Thomas Loken	Council At-Large
Phil G. Lanouette	Council At-Large
Jenna Malone	Council At-Large
Bruce Engelhard	Council At-Large
Keith A. Zuspan	Council At-Large
Carolyn Keigley	Council At-Large

For information, call the Salt Lake County Clerk at (385) 468-7400, or visit <u>www.GOT-VOTE.org.</u>

Dated this 9<sup>th</sup> Day of June, 2019