REPUBLICAN

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT

SALT LAKE COUNTY, UTAH TUESDAY, JUNE 30, 2020 CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF

SALT LAKE COUNTY
FEDERAL
U.S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT #4 (Vote for One)
BURGESS OWENS KIM COLEMAN TRENT CHRISTENSEN JAY "JAYMAC" MCFARLAND
STATE
GOVERNOR /
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)
THOMAS E. WRIGHT ROB BISHOP
SPENCER J. COX DEIDRE M. HENDERSON
JON HUNTSMAN JR. MICHELLE KAUFUSI
GREG HUGHES VICTOR IVERSON
STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)
SEAN D. REYES DAVID O. LEAVITT
STATE SENATE DISTRICT #6 (Vote for One)
─ WAYNE A. HARPER ─ KAREN L. HYATT
STATE SENATE DISTRICT #10 (Vote for One)
LINCOLN FILLMORE RICH CUNNINGHAM
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT #42 (Vote for One)
AARON STARKS JORDAN TEUSCHER
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT #47 (Vote for One)
○ NATHAN BROWN ○ STEVE CHRISTIANSEN
STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION DISTRICT #10 (Vote for One)
MOLLY L. HART
DAVID LINFORD COUNTY
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT #2 (Vote for One)
DAVE ALVORD FRED C. COX
COUNTY COUNCIL

DISTRICT #6 (Vote for One)

MAX BURDICK
DEA THEODORE

DEMOCRATIC

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT

SALT LAKE COUNTY, UTAH TUESDAY, JUNE 30, 2020 CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF SALT LAKE COUNTY

STATE
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT #33 (Vote for One)
FATIMA DIRIE
OFA MATAGI
COUNTY
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT #6 (Vote for One)
AARON DEKEYZER
TERRI TAPP HRECHKOSY

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT

SALT LAKE COUNTY, UTAH TUESDAY, JUNE 30, 2020 CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF SALT LAKE COUNTY

SCHOOL BOARD
GRANITE SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One)
TODD E. ZENGER
FRANCE BARRAL
JULIE JACKSON
MAX CHANG
GRANITE SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #2 (Vote for One)
CLARKE B. NELSON
STARLEEN ORULLIAN
JERRY HASLAM
SALT LAKE CITY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One)
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One)
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA LACEY SKIPPS-HOLA
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA LACEY SKIPPS-HOLA MICHAEL ANTHONY VALDEZ
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA LACEY SKIPPS-HOLA MICHAEL ANTHONY VALDEZ DAVID HOLLINS
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA LACEY SKIPPS-HOLA MICHAEL ANTHONY VALDEZ DAVID HOLLINS JOANN A. GRAVES SALT LAKE CITY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #5
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA LACEY SKIPPS-HOLA MICHAEL ANTHONY VALDEZ DAVID HOLLINS JOANN A. GRAVES SALT LAKE CITY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #5 (Vote for One)
SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #1 (Vote for One) JOEL-LEHI ORGANISTA LACEY SKIPPS-HOLA MICHAEL ANTHONY VALDEZ DAVID HOLLINS JOANN A. GRAVES SALT LAKE CITY SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT #5 (Vote for One) MOHAMED BAAYD